Which is the best and free wordpress seo plugin

(Samba Siva) #1

Hey Guys,

I am new to wordpress. Everybody, asked me to optimize my blog posts for Seo. So I need some help from wordpress experts. My question is " Which is the best and free wordpress Seo plugin in 2017 ?

I am asking 2017 because, updated plugins are very good right. So please help me

(Rajan Gohil) #2

Yoast SEO is considered to be one of the best free SEO plugins for wordpress.

(Samba Siva) #3

Thank you Rajan for the quick reply,

But, Many bloggers were using a sentence " Yoast seo is only good for Experts ". Do you have any other seo plugin ?

Or, could you please give me a link to the tutorial on How to setup Yoast seo plugin ?

(Pradeep Kumar) #4

I agree with @Rajan, Yoast SEO plugin is the best one for WordPress. Setting up this plugin is not difficult bro, let us know if you face any issues during your installation and setup. :slight_smile:

(Rajan Gohil) #5

Its not just for experts. I am using it since i started blogging…and it is really easy to use…
just you have to enter your focused keyword, meta description and some other things if you want …and you are ready to go :slight_smile:

(Samba Siva) #6

Thank you Rajan and pradeep for express replies. I will install Yoast Seo plugin in my wordpress blog. I will let you know, If I face any issues.

(Kevin Johnson) #7

Yoast SEO is my favorite SEO plugin, available in free and premium version. I like its Focus Keyword features a lot.

In the free version, you can use only 1 Focus keyword, and in the premium version, you can use multiple Focus keywords.

(Samba Siva) #8

Thank you all for the answers and I finally learned that " Which is the best and free Seo plugin ?. The answer is none other than Yoast Seo.

(Mahesh Dabade) #9