Should I worry about decrease of organic traffic or it is normal issue?

traffic-generation

Please let me say something about my website before telling the exact problem I am facing with my organic traffic.
Okay, I am maintaining two websites. Both of those are blogging site. But here I am going to share a problem regarding my programming blog website. I know alexa rank is not a perfect traffic estimator.
Though for me alexa rank chances almost perfectly with the changes of my traffic. I use google analytics to check the traffic statistics.
I have created this website in 2017 when I was a student. At that time I was not so serious about blogging. Then I entered a software dev company as a jr software developer. But after a few months, I decided to invest my full time in Blogging.
I started working on my website for the full time from - August 2018.
I know its hard to increase organic traffic. But I keep writing quality contents that might help the learners.

Here you can see my traffic history and look at the point of august. After august my traffic increased rapidly.
My website link - CodeSpeedy - Coding Solution Platform

3 months ago my organic traffic was increasing every week.
Everything is fine with the SEO I hope.

You can see my domain authority is not high. It is 23.
But I was getting more and more traffic day by day. And suddenly I started losing my organic traffic.

I am not paying money for link building, I am not sharing too much on social media. I am not copying a single sentence from other websites.

Our main earning is coming from the products we are selling on our websites. Like Wordpress plugins and other PHP scripts.

Though it’s very much important to get traffic.
I am worried. Do you think that it is normal to decrease organic traffic?

Should I continue writing contents or take advice from SEO experts to resolve this issue?

Thanks for explaining the problem you are facing @Saruque_Ahamed_Molli.