How to rank for a keyword on google?

i don’t know nothing about that

Hi @Garusan_Koneswaran, for which keyword you want to rank? Just give an example please? :slight_smile:

@pradeepkumar
thanks for the reply…
i want to rank my blog on google for some keywords like “graphics cards review” “gaming reviews” and some other keyowrds related to gaming

i’m new to seo and blogging so i don’t know how to rank for a keyword.
so please help me.

thanks in advance

Thanks for updating bro. Okay so I’ll consider ‘graphic cards review’ for example now.

This is about ‘Gaming’ right, so what you have to focus right now is, find the blogs related to ‘Gaming’ which has good DA (Domain Authority) and which allows guest blogging.

You have to email them asking whether they accept guest posts on their blog, if they are okay with it, you can contribute for their blog, and inside the article or in the author bio, you can keep your post links. Like this for example:

“Garusan is an expert in writing Graphics Cards Review, you can message him anytime for any suggestions related to this.”

If they are not accepting guest posts then you can find the good ‘PA’ (Page Authority) posts in their blog and comment there. These two methods (guest blogging & blog commenting) are the two common ways to increase backlinks bro, thus helping you to achieve good ranking in search results. :slight_smile:

What are the common link building hacks for short & long term blogs?

@pradeepkumar thanks bro. thank you for your time and the help

how can I fond how many back links I need to rank a keyword ??

@pradeepkumar bro you’ve mentioned the right step, but I want to give one suggestion that -
In guest posts we should always add the link in between posts. Google treats links after about author as spammy. So the link juice passed through link from author box is very less relevant than from the post.

What do you think about this bro? :slight_smile: